Contact

Head Office / General Enquiries

Andy Thackwray
09 405 0064
enquiries@promotionalvideos.co.nz

Auckland

Louise Murray
021 0257 5321
louise@promotionalvideos.co.nz
Jordan Rafealov
021 296 2713
jordan@promotionalvideos.co.nz

Northland

Pam Billington
021 401 481
pam@promotionalvideos.co.nz

Head of Production

Michelle Thackwray
09 405 0064
michelle@promotionalvideos.co.nz

Technical Support

David Smith
09 405 0064
david@promotionalvideos.co.nz

Message Us

Contact form submitted!
We will be in touch soon.